Prizes / Preisträger

Young Investigator Award 2022
Benjamin R. Morehouse: Cyclic CMP and cyclic UMP in bacterial immunity

Rapid Fire Poster Prize
Joshua P. Dignam: C-type natriuretic peptide offsets the development of pulmonary hypertension
Alexandra Fachinger: Isoform-specific Interaction Profiles of human PKG and Specific cGMP Analogues point to Novel Strategies for Treatment of Retinal Degeneration